HOT SEARCH
  • By  Amos
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fine replacement 2020-02-04 14:23:42

    These are fine replacements although they are pretty expensive and with our soft, clean city water, I am not sure they really do anything.

  • By  Betty
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It's a water filter what can you really say about... 2020-01-29 16:48:13

    It's a water filter what can you really say about it. I would definitely choose water through this rather than from the sink. All those years of drinking tap water. What was I thinking?

  • By  Heather
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Lasts a long time. 2020-01-17 17:01:27

    This is exactly what was in the refrigerator when I purchased it. It lasted one year before I had to replace it.

  • By  Gwen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Sometimes you just have to rely on reviews. 2020-01-04 18:16:58

    I did a bad thing. I purchased this filter then read the reviews. Only the negative ones. I thought my goodness what have I done? I was going to send it right back. On a chance, I read a positive review that somewhat explained what most negatives were having and how to correct the issue per the instructions on the filter. So my big moment arrives and I pull out the filter my Jenn-Air came with from the factory. I just started to laugh as it was the exact same filter I had in my fridge for over 6 months with zero problems.

  • By  Steve
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    New filters 2020-01-03 16:33:05

    Received new refrigerator filters today, fast shipping, perfect fit and no dirty smelling water all at a great price.

  • By  Mona
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Got it right, finally 2019-12-29 23:18:27

    Replacement for another filter ordered from on-line. The previous one left a chemical taste in the filtered water. This one has no such issues.

  • By  Tom J
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Right Part, Great Price 2019-12-29 10:11:26

    I've shopped several places for the filter for my Whirlpool Refrigerator. After finding Clatterans, they make it easy to shop and the prices are great. This is much easier (and better prices!) Than Amazon. I'm a repeat buyer and highly recommend Clatterans.

  • By  Pablo
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Better tasting water for a price 2019-12-26 09:33:18

    I replaced the water filter on my Whirlpool. I can taste the difference vs. the tap, but I plan to use this filter for 12 months instead of 6 considering my usage and the cost of this thing.

< Prev Page: 2   Next >