$15 Off On Order Over $100 Promo Code SAVE15
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Stephen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    A superior product 2021-04-01 14:32:46

    A superior product

  • By  Andrea
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Water still going strong. 2021-03-24 19:11:28

    It's filtering well. We're a family of 4, and every glass of water that we drink is filtered via our refrigerator filter.

  • By  Yousaf
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Necessary part for my refrigerator 2021-02-02 17:31:16

    So easy to install. No leaks.

  • By  Alfred
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Have to have them. 2021-01-06 15:30:08

    What can you say about a refrigerator filter? Its not like you have a choice whether or not to buy them, they are necessary to keep your water and ice pure and to protect your refrigerator water system.

  • By  Carrie
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good filter 2020-12-15 14:18:01

    Water from this tastes a lot better than tap. I'd recommend this filter.

  • By  Kara
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good price, real deal 2020-11-01 19:10:40

    It's the same thing that came with our refrigerator. I have seen no variation in the quality of the water.

  • By  Dustin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    This Filter deserves buying 2020-10-05 13:41:58

    The water tastes so good All in all, this is the best-priced version of this filter that I have found.

  • By  Theresa
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It filters my water greatly 2020-08-18 15:33:14

    My family, pets all need filtered drinking water. My Samsung fridge reminded me that it’s time for a change, so I bought a 3-pack here, as it cost less. It works as advertised.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >