HOT SEARCH
  • By  Audrey
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Perfect Fit! 2020-08-29 17:16:57

    These filters are very affordable, and they work exactly as advertised. Obviously, they filter odors in our refrigerator.

  • By  Bradley
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    I really like the built-in filter 2020-08-05 11:23:09

    I have bought these twice for my refrigerator now and they work great. I really like the built-in filter.

  • By  Bobbie
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works great and eliminates odors in the fridge as long as you change regularly. 2020-07-13 21:12:40

    I was one month overdue to change the filter. When I finally changed it, the air was notably fresher and cleaner.

  • By  Gordon
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Happy with the purchase 2020-05-25 16:32:17

    I am very happy with the purchase. It fit right into my LG French door refrigerator!!

  • By  Monique
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Perect Fit 2019-09-11 13:32:29

    Perfect replacement for our LG refrigerator. We looked around all over for these replacements and could not find them in a store. All of the filters had to be purchased online. They fit perfectly and do the job they are supposed to. The shipping was fast as always and we would definitely buy these again from Clatterans. You just need to plan ahead a little. We always order a few so that we have extras on hand when it's time to replace them. We were not disappointed in the order.

  • By  Heather
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Pleased with our purchase again 2018-12-28 16:52:09

    Just like factory made. Repeat order, pleased with our purchase again, can't beat the price either.

  • By  Kate
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Received and installed -- no issues 2018-12-19 13:54:10

    Received per scheduled delivery -- no issues. Installed easily and working fine! Very happy this air filter keeps fridge fresh.

  • By  Laura
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Exact same as original. 2018-12-13 17:26:10

    Arrived looking the exact same as the one that came with the fridge. It has the same as the OEM pleated design and a perfect fit.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >