Free Shipping on All Orders Over $40
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Cindy Renken
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great product 2021-04-15 13:32:15

    This shower head is really great. The water moves smoothly. Most important is that it filters water and makes you shower safe.

  • By  Cindy
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy to replace 2021-04-04 17:36:44

    We recently got this to replace the filter in our shower head. It was easy to replace and works fine.

  • By  Annette
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    So far, so good! Great pressure. 2021-02-17 15:33:47

    So far, this is working great. Easy to install. We purchased this because the hard water in our new house is causing my hair to be unruly. After one wash, my hair has improved.

  • By  Sheri
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Love this 2021-01-04 20:16:45

    I live in Arizona where we have very hard water. This is saving my skin and hair.

  • By  Leland
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great shower head for the price. 2020-12-09 18:33:11

    This product works great that it's capturing a lot of the particles in my water.

  • By  Alexander
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great water flow 2020-11-10 18:12:29

    I like this shower head. My skin becomes smooth.

  • By  Francis
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Water feels much more clean and fresh! 2020-11-01 14:32:44

    Wonderful product and easy to assemble! The water feels much more clean and fresh! It is a great product.

  • By  Clark
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great pressure and great filter 2020-10-23 19:14:10

    I just took a shower and for the first time in over 2 years, I feel like my hair actually got fully rinsed. I would definitely recommend this. The filter is also very good because I smell absolutely NO chlorine, the water didn't burn my eyes and no itching after the shower.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >