Free Shipping on All Orders Over $40
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Yuanmin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Affordable and perfect for our small above ground pool! 2021-04-14 18:54:42

    This is a great little pool vacuum! It works great! I was pleasantly surprised by the power it has. It seems like it's a little cheap, but it works well to get all the leaves, sticks, and even little particles off the bottom. Our pool stays clean thanks to this affordable little pool vacuum.

  • By  James Anderson
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It really does work! 2021-03-31 17:14:35

    I bought this to clean our easy set pool. I was skeptical but after using it once, I am sold! This thing is amazing! It picked up all the leaves and bugs without any problem and even pulled up the dirt stuck around the edges.

  • By  Sherri
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great for the price 2021-02-17 18:27:15

    I purchased this because of the price. We bought a Coleman 18ft pool- we felt lucky we found it. Assembly was easy. You do need to have a bit of strength to hold the vacuum down in the water with one hand (but I do it fine). I found that if you stuff the bag with coffee filters it literally picks up every fine little bug and sediment on the bottom of the pool. For the price- I am extremely pleased. I think as long as you are taking care of your pool and not neglecting it this will work fine. Pool vacuums are expensive so don't expect this to work like the 500 dollar vacuums- but for this price- this is honestly great.

  • By  Allison
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Amazed at how well this works! 2021-01-06 18:27:14

    Simple design and easy to assemble. Use a garden hose to suck up the dirt, leaves and bugs from my spa. I had my doubts about whether this would actually work. I am a true believer; this sucked up everything and took half the time of my previous pool vacuum.

  • By  Alfredo
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Amazing 2021-01-03 14:38:36

    Quite handy and easy to use. My swimming pool becomes clean!

  • By  Alma
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fantastic find! 2020-12-16 18:27:18

    I have 18ft long above ground pool and it worked really well sucking in the leaves and debris that fell in. I recommend anyone with an above ground pool to give it a try!

  • By  Roderick
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easily reach the bottom 2020-11-09 21:14:08

    I was able to easily reach the bottom with this cleaner. I used it to scrub the sides and I flipped it upside down and used it to vacuum the surface of the water as well. It picked up tons of dirt and a few hair elastics as well. For the money it's fantastic.

  • By  Francisco
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    BUY THIS 2020-11-04 16:08:32

    It literally cleans the bottom of the pool, you can scrub your walls, and if you bring it to the top of the water it collects all the top bugs. This honestly helps so much.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >