HOT SEARCH
  • By  Pablo
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great Quality and Excellent Pricing! 2018-12-28 15:28:52

    Have used these filters for years for our Whirlpool Refrigerator. Easy to install and of good quality.

  • By  Bridget
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great Price 2018-12-18 08:36:08

    Love these. They are economical and fit great in my refrigerator. Love the cost of these since searching in sears they were double the price for one. So far I have no issues, but will update if I do.

  • By  Mattie
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Worth my money 2018-12-13 14:36:35

    I got 6 filters, for my Maytag refrigerator, for about the cost of one, with tax, from the home improvement store. Each filter is individually wrapped for later use. They fit perfectly!!!

  • By  Hannah
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Perfect fit. 2018-12-08 07:40:06

    These filters fit perfectly and look identical to the ones provided originally with the whirlpool refrigerator I bought.

  • By  Steve
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It's a filter 2018-11-25 12:12:55

    Only time will tell if these last as long as OEM. Will reorder after six months.

  • By  Salvatore
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    A Great Product at a Great Price! 2018-11-21 18:17:07

    I am always thankful when I can purchase something like this in quantity. A six pack is great for me and the filters are designed for my fridge so, it's a win win situation for all. Thank you for making this filter available and at a reasonable price.

  • By  Genevieve
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Get fresh! 2018-11-21 16:11:28

    This Whirlpool air filter is amazing! Even ripe eggplant and yellow summer squash remained usable 14 days after I purchased it. In the past, before I used these little gems, I needed to use these items within a day or two before they became so soft they needed to be tossed in the trash.

  • By  Whitney
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great price 2018-11-18 13:10:55

    I purchase these filters every 6 months for my Sears Kenmore refrigerator and I have found it is exactly the same product as I used to buy at Local Store.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >