HOT SEARCH
  • By  Jen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great product & Quick service! 2020-04-06 16:48:47

    These filters are amazing! My water tastes amazing. The deal I purchased was and excellent price. And the service was excellent. Better price and better service than Amazon. Thank you!

  • By  Frank Resso
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Worked perfect. 2020-03-11 14:15:01

    Zero issues, zero after-taste. Reordering another batch now! Zero issues, zero after-taste. Reordering another batch now! Zero issues, zero after-taste. Reordering another batch now!

  • By  Sean
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great product 2020-03-06 15:31:55

    Good value. Was so easy to replace, I would recommend highly. And will buy again when needed.

    Great product

  • By  Kara
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works great 2020-03-02 19:31:08

    Good item, good delivery. Works great. Easy to use and a good price. Fit perfectly for our Whirlpool fridge.

  • By  Gwen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-02-26 16:30:34

    As advertised. Finally one that works on my Kitchenaid fridge. Bought another alternative filter and it wouldn't work.

  • By  JW
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works great! 2020-02-21 09:11:36

    We love these filters. They work great in keeping our water odorless and tasteless... and they don’t reduce our water flow. Great product at a great price.

  • By  Robin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works great. 2020-02-05 13:29:50

    Works great and filters were delivered the same day.Highly recommend Clatterans filters.

  • By  Cecilia
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It doesn't leak and the water and ice have no funny taste after running about 3 2020-01-30 17:17:33

    It fits as I would expect unless I ordered the wrong one. It doesn't leak and the water and ice have no funny taste after running about 3 or more large glasses of water through it.

< Prev Page: 2   Next >