HOT SEARCH
  • By  Whitney
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works great with our Whirlpool refrigerator. 2020-03-26 16:43:10

    Fits and works as expected.

  • By  Ora
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great 2020-03-18 17:33:36

    Great

  • By  Jan
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great product but at a little high price 2020-03-05 21:15:31

    Awesome filter. The fridge water tastes exceptionally great this filter from Clatterans. Great product but at a little high price.

  • By  Randal
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-02-20 19:31:24

    Great product, great price. What I received was exactly what I was expecting for the order. Does what it is supposed to do! Fast delivery!!

  • By  Wilbert
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fits perfect in Kenmore fridge 2020-02-04 20:15:44

    Fits perfect in my Kenmore fridge. Takes about 3 gallons of water to filter out the black carbon. A marked improvement over city water taste. As described, very content with these filters from Clatterans.

  • By  Bobbie
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Make sure to read the instructions!! Must purge... 2020-01-28 21:16:18

    Make sure to read the instructions!! Must purge filter with 3 Gallons of water immediately or you get a strange, stick-like substance in your water. I learned this the hard way.

  • By  Melvin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    So good. My goodness 2020-01-02 16:30:58

    We order the filter when our refrigerator told us to do it, and we put it in a couple of weeks later when the refrigerator told us it was time to replace it. So far, so good. My goodness! What have we become?

  • By  Gregg
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Does what it states. Read instructions... 2019-12-18 23:18:15

    Make sure to run about a gallon of water through your system after install. Cloudy at first but should clear up eventually.

< Prev Page: 2   Next >