$15 Off On Order Over $100 Promo Code SAVE15
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Jon Klopchin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Excellent price for replacement filters 2021-04-04 18:26:09

    Great way to replace my water filters and the price for three was cheaper than buying one locally. Thank you

  • By  Elizabeth Sando
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Highly recommend 2021-02-12 17:30:09

    It works and fits perfectly. I'm so happy to find it.

  • By  Rebecca
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy to install and great taste 2021-01-19 16:29:14

    After receiving the product and installing it, I have to say the quality of the water is good. I would recommend this product and seller.

  • By  Sara
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Perfect Fit and Cheaper 2020-12-28 19:08:32

    These compatible water filters are a fraction of the cost of regular filters previously purchased through GE and it fits perfectly.

  • By  Alex
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Water tastes better. 2020-12-06 17:05:18

    Our water tastes better!

  • By  Margaret
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great filter for our new refrigerator. 2020-10-28 13:31:15

    Great filter for our new refrigerator and will definitely order again. The water tastes great!

  • By  Virgil
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good filter for the money. 2020-10-07 19:14:25

    I was a little skeptical about buying an off-brand filter because I have bought GE filters in the past. I installed as the directions said and the water tastes great. Will buy again.

  • By  Kathy
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great price 2020-09-17 13:29:38

    Will definitely be buying these filters again in the future. Much better price and good quality filters.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >