HOT SEARCH
  • By  Flora
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    So far so good! 2020-09-06 17:10:29

    So far I have only had the new filter installed for 2 days. Easily installed. Would recommend them.

  • By  Rachel
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great to have fresh tasting water 2020-08-08 23:00:16

    Filter is working well, fit right in. We purchased the filter for replacing the old one. Fast delivery, correct replacement product.

  • By  Christina
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Compatible! Smart Choice! 2020-06-16 18:27:09

    We see absolutely no difference in the performance of the filters and will likely continue ordering these through Clatterans as we need them.

  • By  Kristen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fits GREAT, just like the market one 2020-05-26 16:43:11

    Just installed this new water filter. Fits perfectly, just like the market one. Easy to change and install. Happy to have the clean water back!

  • By  Joanne
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Refrigerator filters 2020-04-29 18:33:12

    I have been using these filters in my refrigerator and they are the same as GE factory. Great product and easy to install.

  • By  Edgar
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It's the 2nd time here. 2020-04-14 17:33:15

    They fit perfectly, this is the 2nd time i have purchased this product.

  • By  Hogmaz
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Filters work great 2020-02-26 17:18:41

    Purchased filters for my drinking water on my refrigerator got three for the price of one at hardware store. Filters work great!

  • By  Henrietta
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    I ordered these and the service was great. The installation was a breeze... 2018-12-24 12:51:53

    This is the first time I've had to change water filters in the refrigerator. I ordered these and the service was great. The installation was a breeze. It seems to be working fine. Thank you Clatterans Filters for the great service and your product. Hope all of you have great Christmas times.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >