HOT SEARCH
  • By  Kate
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Takes a Few Days to Taste Right 2020-05-22 16:42:50

    Bought this for my Kenmore refrigerator. It took me a while to find a filter that was compatible and this one has worked well. It was very easy to install by lining up the prongs inside the filter reservoir and pressing it in til you hear it click. You do have to filter out a few gallons of water before actually drinking it. I think it filters the water pretty well after a few days.

  • By  Doris
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works Great. 2020-05-06 13:18:33

    There is nothing wrong with this filter. I flushed it four gallons as stated on the instructions. That's a lot but, ok, I'll do it. Water tastes fine with no odor.

  • By  Brittany
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Does your water taste funky? Get this filter and it might not taste funky anymor 2020-04-21 17:39:33

    It fits perfectly. Other filters still left our water with a slightly funky taste. Even when I ran the occasional gallon of water to keep the line clean, it was gross. We bought this filter and now we've got some good water. Our ice hasn't had to be dumped yet and that's a 100% improvement. Yeah, there must be magic in that filter. Magic, I tell you. Little gnomes are hard at work inside that filter keeping the nasties out. I mean, if they're all plastic tubes with carbon in them, then there's something extra special about this carbon. so, yeah...you should give this filter a go.

  • By  Alyssa
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It was easy to replace my old filter with this one from Clatterans. 2020-04-09 18:43:45

    This product is exactly what the description says. It was easy to replace my old filter with this one, and I'm very happy with this purchase. Will buy again if needed.

  • By  Alexander
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works Great 2020-03-25 16:31:43

    Works as advertised at approximately $10 less than the retail store.

  • By  Joanne
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good Filter 2020-03-05 14:30:30

    These filters work great for me. A lot better priced than getting in the store.

  • By  Mildred
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good Deal 2020-02-29 18:31:14

    Compared to buying this product at hardware stores, Clatterans.com price beat the competition. It is exactly the same filter that my refrigerator requires.

  • By  Robin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great water filter 2020-02-19 22:12:43

    Fast shipping and product match! Good clean water again. Work as described. Half the cost of these old filters.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >