subscribe
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Hugo
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Grade A Product! 2020-10-30 17:10:32

    Bought last week and using it every day. So far no leaking and other issues at all.I recommend to buy it.

  • By  Annette
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy to install 2020-10-19 16:31:57

    It works effectively. Will buy it again.

  • By  Gary
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Exact replacement 2020-09-21 19:40:12

    This filter keeps all of us drinking more water. Love its excellent work!

  • By  Kristine
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    A perfect fit for my refrigerator 2020-09-14 15:33:07

    This clatterans water filter is a perfect fit for my Kenmore refrigerator. It just works great and produces yummy taste water.

  • By  Sean
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    No problems 2020-08-28 13:29:38

    They arrived on time and performed as described. Followed the directions running 4 gallons of water through the filter before drinking. Now I have been drinking the filtered water for about one week and it tastes good.

  • By  Henry
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great buy 2020-08-23 17:26:30

    It’s the first time I bought from Clatterans. So far these refrigerator filters work great.

  • By  Pablo
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Smooth-tasting water 2020-08-18 18:25:16

    Water from the filter tastes notably smoother and less bitter. So far they have lasted up to and beyond the recommended time of use.

  • By  Burgess
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Glad to buy 2020-08-03 18:11:30

    I'm really glad I found this one. The filter fits perfectly and the water tastes great. We also use it for cooking and washing fruits.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >