$15 Off On Order Over $100 Promo Code SAVE15
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Hernando
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Best filter out there 2021-04-05 16:32:38

    We want to be able to scope up the nastiest water and be able to drink it. Having lived through more hurricanes than I care to think about, this is important. We tested it out and the water tasted so much better than we imagined..or more to the point....my tap water had NO taste. Which is what you really want in good water.

  • By  Doug Krom
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Love the replacements for Berkey 2021-03-17 21:30:14

    I couldn't be happier with these filters from Clatterans! I replace these filters very often mainly because the water in our living area is well water, totally unfiltered and very sulfuric.

  • By  Earl Szymczak
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    my favorite filters 2021-02-28 16:47:12

    Great filters. I got some ceramic ones that kept leaving little bits of carbon in my water. That's why I choose these black coconut filters and love them so much. I flush them once every couple of months or so, and the water tastes great and flows very quickly.

  • By  Angel
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Preparedness 2021-02-10 18:12:29

    Got this set on time. I am trying to prepare for disasters since we live herein in Hawaii. You know, we have quakes, tremors, and tsunamis so this is what everyone needs to be prepared with.

  • By  Scott Hetzel
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    We tested the total dissolved solids of the rain water... 2021-01-20 17:30:34

    We tested the total dissolved solids of the rain water after we installed these filter replacements and it showed a reading of 8 ppm. Anyone who has any knowledge of TDS in water could tell you that is extremely clean water. Similarly, our neighbor had a reading of 14 ppm from tap water run through his reverse osmosis unit.

  • By  Bradley
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    My berkey runs so much better 2021-01-03 10:32:50

    My berkey had really slowed down, after thinking I realized it had been about 18 months since I changed filters. Thanks to these, it is filtering water at a MUCH faster rate.

  • By  Roderick
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Excellent filters 2020-12-08 13:30:41

    Protect your health, since our body is over 75% WATER. Don't waste money with dangerous plastic "bottled" junk "water" full of chemicals and undesolved flushed medications.

  • By  Angelica
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great product 2020-11-24 16:07:25

    Very nice quality Berkey black filter replacements. They're very powerful, making my water taste like what water should.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >