HOT SEARCH
  • By  Sam
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good product 2020-05-24 11:34:29

    It was recommended by a friend and there have not been any problems. The price is good. It fits well and easy to install.

  • By  Kara
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Quality, powerful filtration 2020-05-21 19:44:13

    Good fit and no other filter comes close to removing all the things like this does.I change it every half a year and my whole family drinks from it, why not get this?

  • By  Kathy
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fast water flow. 2020-05-14 20:38:15

    It helps to flush it before drinking anything from this Whirlpool Filter 4 replacement. Glad I bought it.

  • By  BobG
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Filters Worked Great 2020-05-12 06:08:50

    The water filter guide was very helpful as all the filters can be confusing and you want to get the right filter. The filters preformed as good as the original filter that came with the refrigerator. I still have yet to find out how many contaminates that the filters, that Clatterans sells, eliminates from the water and ice supply. My filter monitor on the refrigerator lasted for approximately one year. I am buying again.

  • By  Allison
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fits and works perfectly. 2020-04-22 16:25:05

    This filter fits and works perfectly.

  • By  Kate
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Water! WOOOOO! 2020-04-08 15:33:58

    Yeah! but this water filter! We had smelly water. The Clatterans replacement for Whirlpool Refrigerator water filter fixed that. Our water tastes better than ever.

  • By  Johnnie
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Water Tastes Good 2020-03-15 13:30:33

    I now only use these filters for better taste and reliability.

  • By  Melba
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Excellent Replacement Filter 2020-03-05 15:05:28

    This filter is so much better than many of the aftermarket filters. The difference in flow rate from the water dispenser is pronounced!! So much faster. Our water tastes better than ever.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >