Free Shipping on All Orders Over $40
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Thomas Smith
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    I love 2021-03-23 10:27:11

    Like this brand. Filters always last longer than expected, even with my well water that I only have sediment filters for.

  • By  James
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Highly recommended! 2021-03-17 16:27:08

    I have a PUR water dispenser in the refrigerator but we wanted something on the faucet so we could easily make tea and get a glass of water in case the dispenser was still filtering. The instructions that come with the filter are wonderful and graphical, especially for someone like me who doesn't like to read instructions.I found the compatible adapter for our faucet, installed it in one click and now we have filtered water when wanted! Great product, highly recommended!

  • By  Joseph Gural
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Best faucet mount on the market, especially for higher flow. 2021-02-20 15:31:46

    This one from Clatterans, in my opinion, is the best faucet mount water filter on the market. The vertical alignment keeps the flow at a faster rate than a horizontal mount. We replaced a horizontal with this one.

  • By  Randy Anania
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Wonderful 2021-01-19 17:26:09

    I just installed the filtration system which was easy to do. For filtered water just turn a knob, you no longer have to turn the whole unit up and down. The water comes out of the filter more quickly than my old version.

  • By  Doris
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Filtered water at your fingertips. Nice. 2021-01-07 14:19:18

    Love this style of system. Easier to get filtered water.

  • By  Johnnie
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Cleaner, Better Tasting Water for Me and My Dog!! 2020-12-29 15:33:16

    I bought this new faucet filter it can be installed easily. Works greatly, too.

  • By  Toby
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Love it. 2020-11-10 16:27:03

    Love this style of system. Easier to get filtered water.

  • By  Gwen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Much improved 2020-10-24 15:35:57

    Tap water in our neighborhood is supplied by a well and the water has many impurities. Our old Faucet Filter was becoming unstable, so we ordered a replacement from Clatterans. The product is much improved over our old unit.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >