$15 Off On Order Over $100 Promo Code SAVE15
HOT SEARCH
  • By  CCCCC
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Convenient! Works great and good price! 2021-04-06 21:30:35

    Very sensitive and very convenient. I finally don't mess up the station while washing the dishes. And the price is perfect compared with other products in the market. I installed it by myself and my bro. It was not complex but it wasn't easy. The quality looks good and works well. One of the items I must buy to improve my life quality. Deserve 5 stars!

  • By  Terry
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    SO AMAZINGLY CONVENIENT! 2021-03-09 14:06:30

    We love this faucet. We used one at my cousin's this week and loved the convenience. So easy to turn on and off. When your hands have banana or avocado or any food on them, you just tap any part of the spout with the back of your hand (or any part) and the water comes on. So convenient. If I hadn't used it, I might think it's kind of unnecessary. But having used it, I'll never buy a non-touch kitchen faucet again.

  • By  Oren
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    This is a big handsome boy! 2021-02-16 15:30:13

    We replaced our countertops and I needed a new faucet. I chose this one because the base was unique and I wanted a larger spray head. I like the touch on and off feature, of course, the price! I priced out several other models and I think that this is a great deal for the price.

  • By  Bill Elliott
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great faucet 2021-01-12 17:30:15

    This faucet works well at a very reasonable price. It's very easy to install. I'd give the faucet five stars. It's nice, well finished, easy to install, a great kitchen faucet. Recommended.

  • By  Willis
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great buy! 2020-11-08 16:30:15

    Great faucet and heavy-duty. It doesn't feel cheap by no means. A great addition to our kitchen.

  • By  Gordon
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    I LOVE my new faucet! 2020-11-03 16:30:19

    I am so happy with this faucet. I also got a new black sink to match it.

  • By  Arnold
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Beautiful Kitchen Faucet!!! 2020-10-26 12:31:45

    I'm so happy with it.

  • By  Tom
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Happy with it!! 2020-10-19 16:32:15

    The faucet works great now.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >