HOT SEARCH
  • By  Jennifer
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    I am happy with the filter 2021-01-01 20:09:33

    It works and fits and was more reasonably priced than other well-made filters. I am happy with the filter. The water always tastes the same, like water!

  • By  Austin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Very dependable and reliable filter 2020-12-23 12:19:08

    Right around the 6 month mark I get a notification that it's time to change the felter. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • By  Florence
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Mine fits fine, Water tastes good 2020-12-09 16:19:41

    It snapped right in, no issues. I ran 4 gallons of water through it as per the instructions and the water tastes just fine.

  • By  Hannah
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works well. 2020-11-30 20:29:26

    Have used these filters for a long time with Kenmore refrigerator. Fits easily. Local water usually has an odor, which varies during the seasons, and the filter removes the odor. I think it also removes other chemicals and particles.

  • By  Alyssa
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Really does the job 2020-11-25 17:07:32

    Really makes a difference in the taste of the water that comes out of our refrigerator door dispenser. We drink lots of ice water decontaminated with this filter and also use the water in our coffee maker.

  • By  Esther
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy 2020-11-18 12:19:44

    This was just what I needed, delivered right to my doorstep and fit perfectly! Will purchase through you again!

  • By  Gordon
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy to install 2020-11-04 16:30:27

    This filter was supposed to fit my refrigerator - and it did. It was easy to install. I guess it's doing a good job - the water tastes fine.

  • By  Elizabeth
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Water Filter 2020-10-26 19:15:35

    It fits perfectly. No leaks. The first thing after installed is to flush and purge the filter with a few gallons. Water tastes crisp. Love it.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >