HOT SEARCH
  • By  Ian
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It worths the money 2020-05-22 17:58:32

    I have bought these fridge filters from Clatterans before. These filters are easy to install.

  • By  Eduardo
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great tasting water 2020-05-20 13:47:13

    Our water is not great unless it is filtered, so i bought this filter from Clatterrans which has a lower price. It works fine! Our refrigerator and the filter makes the water tastes great!

  • By  Katrina
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Super easy installation and works properly 2020-05-15 11:47:48

    I have a side by side with bottom freezer Frigidaire.This filter fit perfectly into my fridge. it works flawlessly and I only have to change it every 6 months.

  • By  Debra Babor
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works great 2020-05-11 13:29:49

    We were happy to get the three pack of filters our water taste so good and the filters were delivered as we were expecting great company to work with and better price than other places we checked

  • By  Matt
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great product 2020-05-06 17:35:13

    Great product. Would recommend these filters add a great replacement! Will buy these again next time i need filters

  • By  VanWa
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    As good as Frigidaire at third of price 2020-05-04 09:19:26

    I just ordered for the 2nd time. The filters last us 6 months so I only have to order once every year and a half.

  • By  Elvira
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    GREAT 2020-04-18 17:45:10

    Replaced the factory original Frigidaire like a glove. Installation is quick and without difficulties and the water seems to taste as good as the Frigidaire that it replaced.

  • By  Kara
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-04-15 17:31:37

    Perfect. Was exactly what I needed. Very easy to replace. Water from my Frigidaire refrigerator is clean and tasteless.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >