$15 Off On Order Over $100 Promo Code SAVE15
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Zonablazer
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Excellent Filters! 2021-12-01 04:46:11

    These are by far the best filters that I've used to replace our oem filters. The water tastes great with no aftertaste. If you have sensitive taste buds these will not let you down.

  • By  Great
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great filters 2021-11-17 10:10:18

    They do what they need to do. Water tastes great. Shipping is also fast. Haven't had any issues. They're super easy to install.

  • By  Jocelyn Spencer
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    The best filters! 2021-07-16 17:42:32

    I have been exclusively using clatterans water filters for 2 years. They have excellent quality (the water tastes amazing) and their prices can't be beat! I'm very happy with my fridge filters and I keep coming back every time!

  • By 
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Worked perfectly 2021-04-15 08:14:20

    These filters are working perfectly in our refrigerator and lasting longer than the ones purchased from the manufacturer. They are also much less expensive. We are very pleased with the value of this purchase.

  • By  Tobora
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy to install 2021-03-31 14:34:51

    Easy to install, works great

  • By  Walter Smalley
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Excellent product and service 2021-03-02 18:08:50

    Excellent product and service

  • By  Mike
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Replacement 2021-02-16 13:29:48

    It did what was needed.

  • By  Chanita
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Perfect 2021-02-09 15:30:17

    I ordered according to my model number which is right on the filter and it is a perfect fit. Delicious water

< Prev Page: 1   Next >