HOT SEARCH
  • By  Doris
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    PURE CLEAR ICE CUBES 2020-03-09 12:25:31

    Pure clear ice cubes come out after replacing my filter in my Frigidaire side by side refrigerator. Push once on an old filter and pop the new one in place.

  • By  Angelina
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works great 2020-03-03 15:34:18

    Easy install and my water wasn't poisoned, so 5 stars. Great replacement part.

    Works great

  • By  Gregg
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-02-12 22:33:15

    Fancy filter. Hope these filters will last. Easy to install, the first time I did it, just follow the simple directions.

  • By  Henrietta
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Cool 2020-01-28 16:38:28

    Works great!!! At least I don't have to drink Flint's water.

  • By  Carol
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Definetly recommend it. 2020-01-18 14:28:35

    Much cheaper than purchasing at Home Depot. Definitely recommend Clatterans.

  • By  Christian
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good quality, great price 2020-01-06 12:12:57

    I purchased this for my neighbor and she was thrilled to save $10 over the cost at Lowe's. Will recommend Clatterans water filters to anyone who needs to change a new one.

  • By  Leland
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Clatterans water filter 2020-01-01 07:15:17

    Fast delivery - easy to install. However, it took a while for the filter to work because it needed the water to run through for a significant amount of time. The water tastes great again.

  • By  Mildred
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Excellent Water Filter 2019-12-31 19:56:14

    This is an excellent water filter though somewhat pricey. However, they last about 6 months and do an excellent job. They are easy to install.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >