subscribe
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Dawn2604
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Just as good as the so called name brand 2020-11-08 19:19:12

    I been using clatterans filters for my whirlpool fridge for over a year and I just wish I knew about these guys back when I purchased my fridge in 2009. These filters last just as long as the leading brand out there and trust me you will not find a better price. What one everydrop filter purchase you can buy three clattetans filters. You do the math and save.

  • By  Brad
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy to install and water taste fine with this new filter. 2020-11-01 11:26:15

    Haven't noticed any problem with the filter. It works great.

  • By  Patricia
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Tastes better than bottled water 2020-10-05 22:14:35

    I ran through over 4 gallons of water and now it tastes good.

  • By  Gary
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    This filter is just fine. 2020-09-25 21:57:08

    Will buy again!

  • By  Ross
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good purchases 2020-09-22 15:07:45

    I recommend buying these filters for saving money from the OEM manufacturers. I haven’t met any issues from the clatterans water filters.

  • By  Dustin
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Quality Water Filter 2020-09-16 22:05:34

    Works as advertised. No more bad taste, minerals, etc are tasted in the water and ice from refrigerator. It is recommended to replace the filter every six months, but I think it should depend on the size of your family and how often you use the filtered water and ice.

  • By  Cecil
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Water tastes great 2020-09-12 19:14:34

    The filter is easy to install and the water tastes as I would expect filtered water to taste. I just wish the filter will last long enough.

  • By  Emmett
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It works. 2020-09-10 12:19:29

    The filter popped into place without any problem, and it didn't leak. It's been three days now with no problem. Don't forget that you need to run several gallons through it to clear the filter of air and particles so that it will run properly.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >