HOT SEARCH
  • By  David Miller
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Clatterans Filters 2020-03-09 17:07:03

    I ordered the CL-RF05 replacement for Whirlpool water filter. The first in a package of 3 is working perfectly. My refrigerator is 12 years old and the original filters no longer work well...thank god for Clatterans!

  • By  Sheryl
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easiest installation - works perfectly! 2020-03-03 21:13:31

    Was shipped super fast, and delightfully easy to install, works perfectly...Could not ask for more.

  • By  Kathleen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fits well and works fine. 2020-02-24 22:13:34

    Products came in great packaging, fits well and works fine. Just as described.

  • By  Ora
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-02-19 21:11:01

    Great filter replacement for Whirlpool refrigerator water filter. A little pricey but you get what you pay for.

  • By  Forrest
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Easy to install 2020-02-09 15:32:18

    Easy to install, and follow directions. No problem cartridge for the new refrigerator. We own a Whirlpool and this fits the model. Two seconds to install. Don't forget to run it a while before drinking.

  • By  Tanya
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Love the quality and price... 2020-02-07 16:23:17

    I have purchased several water filters from Clatterans for my Whirpool over the years and love the quality and price. Works great at a much cheaper price than other brand filters.

  • By  Aaron
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works as described 2019-12-31 15:45:06

    The CL-RF05 for Whirlpool was the right part for my refrigerator's water filter. And it is soooo easy to install into my fridge. Very happy with this filter. Will buy again at Clatterans.

  • By  Blake
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    installation was easy, had to look up how much water to ... 2019-12-29 20:19:49

    installation was easy, had to look up how much water to run through the filter before use. I could not find that on the package. After consulting the website I ran the specified amount of water and it has been great since that time.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >