HOT SEARCH
  • By  Jennifer
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    I like it! 2020-05-24 13:48:05

    The price on Clatterans is better and of course the price cannot decide its value. But the surprise is that the quality is way good! I have subscribed their filters which will come to me every six months. It is easy and convenient to get a new one whenever necessary without having to go to the effort of finding the proper model number and taking that to the store and searching for the right one. These are easy to install and fit perfectly in my refrigerator. I have never had any trouble installing the filter or with leaks etc. It does the job- water tastes good and I have the peace of mind knowing my family is drinking pure water. The ice also has no odd smell when I use this filter. I would highly recommend this refrigerator filter from clatterans for your whirlpool fridge.

  • By  Hope
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great filter. No hassle. 2020-05-22 15:48:41

    Bought it from Clatterans, the filter has been great. No complaints from me or my family. Water tastes great. Our tap water is softened already, and this filter does a great job. Setup was easy. Hit the button on the bottom and out she came. Put the new one in and done.

  • By  Julie
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Not Expensive 2020-05-19 17:33:52

    Cheap but work as adverised As with any water filter replacement, be sure to bleed out all the air after installation. It usually takes a couple gallons before the spurting subsides. To check for post-install leaks, I leave a cup under the dispenser and a dry paper towel under the fridge, directly below the filter, for at least a day after each replacement. Never had a leak yet, but with hardwood floors, I'd rather be over-cautious than surprised. There is no odd taste when the filter is first installed either. Overall, an easy 5 stars as it earns it.

  • By  Remy
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    works on Maytag 2020-05-15 13:27:28

    fit to Maytag refrigerator. I've used all 3 from the pack without problems. Now it's time to renew my order. Please recycle! They arrived in time, packed each one separately.

  • By  Rick
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fit Great 2020-04-25 19:08:34

    Fit our Whirlpool fridge perfectly. Make sure to run some water through it before drinking.

  • By  Alejandro
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-04-22 18:30:46

    Good product.

  • By  Clark
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-04-13 11:29:45

    This is the one FILTER recommended by the manufacturer. Works well.

  • By  Kim Lloyd
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Our Whirlpool refrigerator dispenses GREAT tasting water with this filter! Than 2020-04-09 13:58:00

    Our new water filter has made our water taste great - I can't remember the water from our fridge ever tasting this good. Filters were a great price, delivered quickly, and easy to install. We will be ordering our filters from Clatterans from now on. I'm so glad I found your site - ordering was so easy and it was easy to determine which filter I needed. Very happy customer - our ice no longer has that funny after-taste. Many thanks! Best regards, Kim

    Our Whirlpool refrigerator dispenses GREAT tasting water with this filter!  Than

< Prev Page: 1   Next >