HOT SEARCH
  • By  Warren
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great tasting ice and water 2020-03-06 18:33:46

    Works well in my Whirlpool 5 door refrigerator. Water and ice taste great! I did have an issue where it was not locked in place all the way and water was leaking into the ice maker and inside the fridge. After some investigation, I found the issue and it now works perfectly.

  • By  Lena
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works 2020-02-20 23:19:31

    Works as advertised. But the price is a little too expensive.

  • By  Madeline
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great Filter 2020-02-18 16:34:18

    This water filter replaced my original factory-installed filter on my Whirlpool Gold Series french door stainless steel fridge and there was NO noticeable difference in water taste, noise, or dispensing water pressure. Installation was easy. The quality of the filter didn't feel like a cheap knockoff. I will buy again.

  • By  Amos
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Fine replacement 2020-02-04 14:23:42

    These are fine replacements although they are pretty expensive and with our soft, clean city water, I am not sure they really do anything.

  • By  Betty
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    It's a water filter what can you really say about... 2020-01-29 16:48:13

    It's a water filter what can you really say about it. I would definitely choose water through this rather than from the sink. All those years of drinking tap water. What was I thinking?

  • By  Heather
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Lasts a long time. 2020-01-17 17:01:27

    This is exactly what was in the refrigerator when I purchased it. It lasted one year before I had to replace it.

  • By  Gwen
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Sometimes you just have to rely on reviews. 2020-01-04 18:16:58

    I did a bad thing. I purchased this filter then read the reviews. Only the negative ones. I thought my goodness what have I done? I was going to send it right back. On a chance, I read a positive review that somewhat explained what most negatives were having and how to correct the issue per the instructions on the filter. So my big moment arrives and I pull out the filter my Jenn-Air came with from the factory. I just started to laugh as it was the exact same filter I had in my fridge for over 6 months with zero problems.

  • By  Steve
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    New filters 2020-01-03 16:33:05

    Received new refrigerator filters today, fast shipping, perfect fit and no dirty smelling water all at a great price.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >