HOT SEARCH
  • By  Rufus
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    I have very foul tasting water 2020-05-24 17:33:09

    I subscribe on this Clatterans site and receive a new one every 6 months. I have very foul tasting water, but the filer makes it good.

  • By  Edith
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-05-18 20:30:14

    fits my fridge perfectly.

  • By  Virgil
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Five Stars 2020-05-05 12:31:34

    It's exactly what I expected and works well.

  • By  Pamela Perkins
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great! It works very very well 2020-04-28 15:51:12

    Easy to use and the water tastes great. Which is really saying something when you live in an area where one can not drink it out of the faucet.

  • By  Mario
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Although I do like this product 2020-04-21 17:27:16

    Although I do like this product, a lot, it is somewhat pricey. And it is the only filter that will work correctly in my Whirlpool Refrigerator.

  • By  Warren
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great tasting ice and water 2020-03-06 18:33:46

    Works well in my Whirlpool 5 door refrigerator. Water and ice taste great! I did have an issue where it was not locked in place all the way and water was leaking into the ice maker and inside the fridge. After some investigation, I found the issue and it now works perfectly.

  • By  Lena
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works 2020-02-20 23:19:31

    Works as advertised. But the price is a little too expensive.

  • By  Madeline
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Great Filter 2020-02-18 16:34:18

    This water filter replaced my original factory-installed filter on my Whirlpool Gold Series french door stainless steel fridge and there was NO noticeable difference in water taste, noise, or dispensing water pressure. Installation was easy. The quality of the filter didn't feel like a cheap knockoff. I will buy again.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >