Free Shipping on All Orders Over $40
HOT SEARCH
  • By  Jack Dufek
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Perfect match 2021-04-05 13:06:46

    Install was a snap. The filters absorb food odors and keep them from making everything in your fridge taste and smell funny. Well worth changing.

  • By  Lionel
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    They work as expected 2021-03-13 19:14:32

    They fit my fridge perfectly and are an economical alternative. I have ordered these filters 2 or 3 times from Clatterans. Very reliable. Thank you.

  • By  Fred
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Good for our needs 2021-01-28 15:30:13

    I determined that this indeed was the right size and shape. Product also arrived very quickly, and in great condition.

  • By  Felicia
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Exact replacement for a much better price! 2021-01-05 13:35:17

    Now I am ready the next time the filter replacement light comes on.

  • By  Lorraine
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Works as described 2020-12-03 21:33:17

    It fits. My refrigerator does not smell anymore.

  • By  Jack
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Replacements arrived in time. 2020-11-10 19:12:30

    The price is good, and they arrive in time.

  • By  Celia
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Stinky food smells are gone! 2020-10-23 12:08:26

    They work perfectly in our fridge, and it removes the odors very quickly. Keeps our fridge smelling nice and clean, no matter what kind of stinky food we put in it.

  • By  Virgil
    Overall Rating:
     
       5 stars
    Best price 2020-10-20 14:29:09

    Great air filters for our LG refrigerator. This is the best deal I could find anywhere. You get these filters for a great price.

< Prev Page: 1   Next >